Charles Franklin Dunbar


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Laughlin, J. LaurenceHarvard University18761435
Sprague, OliverHarvard University1897
Taussig, FrankHarvard University18831570
Wood, StuartHarvard University1875

According to our current on-line database, Charles Dunbar has 4 students and 2230 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209182 for the advisor ID.