Robert Wayne Clower


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leijonhufvud, AxelNorthwestern University19673
Ostroy, JosephNorthwestern University197063
Ott, MarvinUniversity of California, Los Angeles19752
Spulber, DanielNorthwestern University19791

According to our current on-line database, Robert Clower has 4 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209358 for the advisor ID.