Earl Leroy Grinols


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Imperfect markets and government behavior
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Hal Ronald Varian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Da Silva, Jr., PeriUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Gazel, RicardoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Lin, Hwan-ChyangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Mshomba, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Pinteris, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997

According to our current on-line database, Earl Grinols has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209374 for the advisor ID.