Daniel J. Kovenock


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Economic Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Michael Rothschild

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chowdhury, SubhasishPurdue University200910
Gelder, AlanThe University of Iowa2014
Ishigaki, HiroakiPurdue University1998
Klose, BettinaPurdue University2010
Roberson, BrianPurdue University2005
Sohn, Yong YeopPurdue University1989
Stong, StevenThe University of Iowa2014
Wang, XuejunPurdue University1997

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Kovenock has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210179 for the advisor ID.