Ulrich Rieder


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Hamburg 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Bayessche dynamische Entscheidungs- und Stoppmodelle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Karl F. Hinderer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, HaraldUniversität Ulm2004
Bäuerle, NicoleUniversität Ulm199416
Bergtholdt, PetraUniversität Ulm1998
Berner, HeikoUniversität Ulm1997
Bohner, MartinUniversität Ulm199510
Cremer, LeoUniversität Ulm1998
Doeringer, WillibaldKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1983
Durst, JosefUniversität Ulm1991
Ehrenfried, StefanUniversität Ulm2013
Fischer, TomTechnische Universität Darmstadt2004
Friis, Svend-HolgerUniversität Ulm1992
Gandy, RalfUniversität Ulm2005
Gentner, JuliaUniversität Ulm2015
Heitzer, MarcUniversität Ulm2008
Holzbaur, UlrichUniversität Ulm1984
Houdek, AnjaUniversität Ulm2000
Knoll, FranzUniversität Ulm1989
Liebig, ThiloUniversität Ulm1995
Mayer, JoachimUniversität Ulm1997
Ntambara, WilliamTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Paul, ThomasUniversität Ulm1995
Pohlenz, SiegmarUniversität Leipzig1991
Roßberg, ThiloUniversität Ulm2002
Schmidt, ChristianUniversität Ulm2008
Selinka, SabineUniversität Ulm2011
Sutor, JochenUniversität Ulm2004
Wagner, HartmutUniversität Ulm1988
Walch, PatrickUniversität Ulm2009
Weishaupt, JürgenUniversität Ulm1992
Winter, JensUniversität Ulm2008
Wittemann, FrankUniversität Ulm2008
Wittlinger, MarcUniversität Ulm2011
Wopperer, ChristophUniversität Ulm2011
Zagst, RudiUniversität Ulm19918

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Rieder has 34 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21018 for the advisor ID.