D. Lee (Dennis) Bawden

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interregional models of the United States turkey industry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Harold Ola Carter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bjarnason, HaroldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Evans, LewisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Freeland, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Kerachsky, StuartUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Leuthold, RaymondUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196810
Lidman, RussellUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Martin, PhilipUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Maynard, RebeccaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Schmitz, AndrewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196834
West, DonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970

According to our current on-line database, D. Lee Bawden has 10 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210328 for the advisor ID.