Richard Eric Kihlstrom


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Use of Discrete Prior Distributions in Bayesian Decision Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Clifford George Hildreth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jun, Byoung HeonUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
McManus, DouglasUniversity of Pennsylvania1985
Schlesinger, HarrisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19801

According to our current on-line database, Richard Kihlstrom has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210366 for the advisor ID.