Harvinder Sidhu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hickson, RoslynUniversity of New South Wales20101
Luangwilai, ThiansiriUniversity of New South Wales2012

According to our current on-line database, Harvinder Sidhu has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210370 for the advisor ID.