Heinrich von Weizsäcker


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Vektorverbände und messbare Funktionen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Hans Werner Richter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anders, MartinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Blath, JochenUniversität Kaiserslautern200210
Doster, WernerUniversität Kaiserslautern1995
Heinrich, BenediktTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Kiefer, RichardTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Kolb, MartinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20092
Krob, JürgenUniversität Kaiserslautern1992
Krüger, WilhelmUniversität Kaiserslautern1983
Martin, AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2001
Mörters, PeterUniversity of London199530
Ong, Mei FangUniversität Kaiserslautern2004
Scheffel, PeterUniversität Kaiserslautern1997
Scheutzow, MichaelUniversität Kaiserslautern198322
Scholl, HolgerUniversität Kaiserslautern1998
Sidorova, NadiaUniversität Kaiserslautern20032
Voß, JochenTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20041
Zimmermann, DieterUniversität Kaiserslautern1990
Zou, YangTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich von Weizsäcker has 18 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21051 for the advisor ID.