Eberhard Heinrich Knobloch


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Die mathematischen Studien von G. W. Leibniz zur Kombinatorik (The mathematical studies of G.W.Leibniz to combinatorics)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor: Christoph J. Scriba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bréard, AndreaTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Götze, OliverTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Siebert, HaraldTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Unverzagt, DietrichTechnische Universität Berlin2000
Weichenhan, MichaelTechnische Universität Berlin2002
Zeitz, KatharinaTechnische Universität Berlin2004

According to our current on-line database, Eberhard Knobloch has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21062 for the advisor ID.