R. Aaron (Robert) Gordon

Ph.D. Harvard University 1934 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analysis of Enterprise and 'Profits'
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carliner, GeoffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Dorfman, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1951113
Hymans, SaulUniversity of California, Berkeley196440
Reza, AliUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Safarian, AlbertUniversity of California, Berkeley1956
Schadrack, FrederickUniversity of California, Berkeley1961
Walsh, CarlUniversity of California, Berkeley19766
Wittich, GünterUniversity of California, Berkeley1966

According to our current on-line database, R. Aaron Gordon has 8 students and 167 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210685 for the advisor ID.