Carlos Aragone


Advisor 1: Carlo Cattaneo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arias, PíoUniversidad Simón Bolívar1994
Zypman, FredyUniversidad Simón Bolívar19851

According to our current on-line database, Carlos Aragone has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210695 for the advisor ID.