Klaus Taubert


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Approximation nicht-klassischer Lösungen von Anfangswertaufgaben

Advisor: Rainer Ansorge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borzyskowski, Andre vonUniversität Hamburg1991
Mir, NazirUniversität Hamburg1983
Papanuskas, JoannisUniversität Hamburg1989
Rommel, SusanneUniversität Hamburg1999
Sawatzki, RainerUniversität Hamburg1989
Wallat, OlafUniversität Hamburg1997
Warncke, MichaelUniversität Hamburg1998
Wöhning, SilkeUniversität Hamburg1987
Zheng, QinghuaUniversität Hamburg1987

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Taubert has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21081 for the advisor ID.