Klaus Donner


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Extremalpunktmethoden bei beschränkten geordneten Algebren

Advisor: Heinz Bauer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Greipl, DieterUniversität Passau1992
Zimmermann, AlexanderUniversität Passau1997
Fuchs, ErichUniversität Passau1999
Haas, JürgenUniversität Passau2000
Lauren, VerenaUniversität Passau2005

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Donner has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21086 for the advisor ID.