Andrzej Skrzypacz


Ph.D. University of Rochester 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Cooperation with Private Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Hugo Andrés Hopenhayn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sannikov, YuliyStanford University20042
Fuchs, WilliamStanford University20056
Sadzik, TomaszStanford University2008
Frankel, AlexanderStanford University2011
Golub, BenjaminStanford University20124
Livne, Yair2012
Francetich, AlejandroStanford University2013
Madsen, ErikStanford University2016
Dworczak, PiotrStanford University2017
Chaves, IsaStanford University2018
Chaves Villamizar, IsaíasStanford University2018
Martini, GiorgioStanford University2018
Ide, EnriqueStanford University2020

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Skrzypacz has 13 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210872 for the advisor ID.