Niels Anne Taatgen

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: Learning without limits: From problem solving towards a unified theory of learning

Advisor 1: Gerard R. Renardel de Lavalette
Advisor 2: Gijsbertus Mulder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslan, BurcuRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Borst, JelmerRijksuniversiteit Groningen20124
Bosnić, AnaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Damsma, AtserRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Herlambang, Mega BagusRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Hoekstra, CornéRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
Huijser, StefanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Jin, ChristinaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Katidioti, IoannaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Mehlhorn, SabineRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Meijering, BenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Nijboer, MennoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Nyamsuren, EnkhboldRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Paul, KatjaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
van der Mijn, W. RobbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
van Maanen, LeendertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Wierda, StefanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014

According to our current on-line database, Niels Taatgen has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211021 for the advisor ID.