Manuel González-Burgos


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Guerrero Rodriguez, SergioUniversidad de Sevilla20054
Sousa-Neto, GilcenioUniversidade Federal da Paraíba2016

According to our current on-line database, Manuel González-Burgos has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211111 for the advisor ID.