Rostin Makengo Matendo Mabela


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kikomba, MichaëlUniversity of Kinshasa2016
Kumwimba, DidierUniversity of Kinshasa2016
Mukeba, Jean PierreUniversity of Kinshasa2016
Mamanya, FernandNational Pedagogical Dragomanov University2018

According to our current on-line database, Rostin Mabela has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211227 for the advisor ID.