G. Herberton (George) Evans

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1925 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, LanceThe Johns Hopkins University19563
Fogel, RobertThe Johns Hopkins University196383

According to our current on-line database, G. Herberton Evans has 2 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211323 for the advisor ID.