David W. Stinson

Ph.D. University of Georgia 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: African American male students and achievement in school mathematics: A critical postmodern analysis of agency
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Denise Spangler Mewborn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jett, ChristopherGeorgia State University2009
Shildneck, BarryGeorgia State University2009
White-Fredette, KimberlyGeorgia State University2009
Bidwell, CarlaGeorgia State University2010
Bullock, ErikaGeorgia State University2013
Wamsted, JohnGeorgia State University2013
Hughes, PamelaGeorgia State University2015
Hunter, JasonGeorgia State University2017
Williams, MorginGeorgia State University2017
Mickle Moldavan, AlesiaGeorgia State University2018
Amun, AkhenatenGeorgia State University2019
Cannon, SusanGeorgia State University2019
China, ErvinGeorgia State University2019
Longman, DihemaGeorgia State University2020
Potts, DeanGeorgia State University2020
Stanfield, KatrinaGeorgia State University2020
Edwards, DouglasGeorgia State University2021
Porter II, ElijahGeorgia State University2021
Starke, AlexandraGeorgia State University2022
Seasholtz, RachelGeorgia State University2023

According to our current on-line database, David Stinson has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211374 for the advisor ID.