Gustavo Manso


Ph.D. Stanford University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Finance and Organizations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Donald John Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drexler, AlejandroMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Leung, RaymondUniversity of California, Berkeley2016

According to our current on-line database, Gustavo Manso has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211420 for the advisor ID.