John August List


Ph.D. University of Wyoming 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Institutional Arrangements for Pollution Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Shelby Delos Gerking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alevy, JonathanUniversity of Maryland College Park2006
Edwards, JamesThe University of Chicago2014
Haggag, KareemThe University of Chicago2016
Hedblom, DanielThe University of Chicago2017
Lee, Min SokThe University of Chicago2008
Sadoff, SallyThe University of Chicago2010
Turley, TyThe University of Chicago2013
Xu, YangThe University of Chicago2016

According to our current on-line database, John List has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211563 for the advisor ID.