John Richard Hicks


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hennings, KlausUniversity of Oxford1972
Lloyd, CliffUniversity of Oxford196315
Rose, HughUniversity of Oxford195215
Tarshis, LorieUniversity of Cambridge19393

According to our current on-line database, John Hicks has 4 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211649 for the advisor ID.