Antonio Gaudiello


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chacouche, KhaledUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne2017
Migunova, AnastasiaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Wackerle, StephanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2020

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Gaudiello has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212147 for the advisor ID.