Friedrich Ludwig Bauer


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1951 Germany
Dissertation: Gruppentheoretische Untersuchungen zur Theorie der Spinwellengleichungen

Advisor 1: Fritz Bopp
Advisor 2: Georg Aumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berghammer, RudolfTechnische Universität München198425
Bode, AlbertTechnische Universität München1975
Broy, ManfredTechnische Universität München1980128
Delgado Kloos, CarlosTechnische Universität München198613
Deussen, PeterTechnische Universität München196565
Deutsch, EckartTechnische Universität München1967
Dosch, WalterTechnische Universität München19874
Ehler, HerbertTechnische Universität München1989
Geiselbrechtinger, FranzTechnische Universität München1979
Gnatz, RupertTechnische Universität München1971
Gries, DavidTechnische Universität München1966168
Heiland, HolgerTechnische Universität München1966
Hill, UrsulaTechnische Universität München1969
Horsch, AlexanderTechnische Universität München19872
Kandzia, PeterTechnische Universität München19685
Krieg-Brückner, BerndTechnische Universität München19781
Kröger, HennerTechnische Universität München197212
Laut, AlfredTechnische Universität München1982
Meixner, WernerTechnische Universität München1977
Möller, BernhardTechnische Universität München19828
Münch, JohannTechnische Universität München1956
Obermeir, RobertTechnische Universität München1986
Partsch, HelmuthTechnische Universität München197930
Paul, ManfredJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz196271
Pepper, PeterTechnische Universität München197919
Petry, WalterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19625
Sautter, WernerTechnische Universität München1971
Scheidig, HelgeTechnische Universität München1970
Seegmüller, GerhardTechnische Universität München196614
Staude, UlrichJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19621
Steinbrüggen, RalfTechnische Universität München1976
Stoer, JosefJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz196184
Ströhlein, ThomasTechnische Universität München1970
Vinneman, Klaus-DieterTechnische Universität München1966
Vogg, HildegardTechnische Universität München1972
Von Conta, ChristophTechnische Universität München1963
Wössner, HansTechnische Universität München1970
Wynn, PeterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1959
Zenger, ChristophTechnische Universität München1967156

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Bauer has 39 students and 844 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21232 for the advisor ID.