Daniel Lee Rubinfeld


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An econometric analysis of the market for general obligation municipal bonds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Franklin Marvin Fisher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wallace, NancyUniversity of Michigan19821
Wolkoff, MichaelUniversity of Michigan1981

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Rubinfeld has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212333 for the advisor ID.