Ulrich Christian


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1956 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Modulfunktionen n-ten Grades

Advisor 1: Carl Ludwig Siegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grosche, JürgenGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1973
Heine, Ulf-DieterGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1972
Hufnagel, RainerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1986
Kuschnerow, HorstGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1976
Münchhausen-Prüße, IlseGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1978
Ploch, PetraGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1985
Quaas, WernerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1976
Reefschläger, HelmutGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1973
Weirich, Karl-HeinzGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1985

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Christian has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21237 for the advisor ID.