Helmuth Gericke


Dr.phil. Universität Greifswald 1932 Germany
Dissertation: Über den Volta-Effekt

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bibel, L. WolfgangLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München196889
Carstengerdes, WernerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1970
Huber, EngelbertLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1978
Osswald, HorstLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19686
Popp, WalterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1964
Reich, Karin AnnaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19732
Schneider, IvoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19682
Teichmann, JürgenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19723
Toepell, Michael-MarkusLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1986
Uebele, HellfriedLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1972

According to our current on-line database, Helmuth Gericke has 10 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21241 for the advisor ID.