Paulo Barelli


Ph.D. Columbia University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Consistency in Games
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Massimiliano Amarante

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arbuzov, VyacheslavUniversity of Rochester2020
Cetemen, Esat DorukUniversity of Rochester2018
Galanis, SpyrosUniversity of Rochester2008
Huangfu, BingchaoUniversity of Rochester2016
Kochov, AsenUniversity of Rochester20101
Liu, HengUniversity of Rochester2015
Riquelme, NicolásUniversity of Rochester2019
Seo, KyoungwonUniversity of Rochester2008

According to our current on-line database, Paulo Barelli has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212630 for the advisor ID.