Elie T. Tamer


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Incomplete Econometric Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Rosa Liliana Matzkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brambilla, MariaPrinceton University2004
Grieco, PaulNorthwestern University20101
Kline, BrendanNorthwestern University2012
Krishnamurthy, AnandNorthwestern University2016
Mahajan, AprajitPrinceton University2004
Rosen, AdamNorthwestern University2006
Sinha, ShrutiNorthwestern University2015
Subbotin, ViktorNorthwestern University2008

According to our current on-line database, Elie Tamer has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212698 for the advisor ID.