Steven Paul Lalley


Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Repeated Likelihood Ratio Tests for Curved Exponential Families
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dolgoarshinnykh, ReginaThe University of Chicago20031
Gatzouras, DimitriosPurdue University1992
Ghosh, Yashowanto NarayanPurdue University2002
Ji, ChuanshuColumbia University198818
Kordzakhia, GeorgeThe University of Chicago2003
Masson, RobertThe University of Chicago2008
Shao, YuanThe University of Chicago2013
Stover, JasonPurdue University2000
Su, WeiThe University of Chicago2015
Tang, SiThe University of Chicago2017
Toumpakari, EvelinThe University of Chicago2005
Vishnepolsky, RachelThe University of Chicago2017
Zheng, BoweiThe University of Chicago2015
Zheng, XinghuaThe University of Chicago20081

According to our current on-line database, Steven Lalley has 14 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21271 for the advisor ID.