Michael Alan Boozer

Ph.D. Princeton University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays in Labor Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Alan Bennett Krueger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bharadwaj, PrashantYale University20091
Suri, TavneetYale University20061

According to our current on-line database, Michael Boozer has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212771 for the advisor ID.