Stanley Ray Johnson


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analysis of some Factors Determining Farm Firm Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Kenneth Ray Tefertiller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aradhyula, SatheeshIowa State University1989
Chavas, Jean-PaulUniversity of Missouri - Columbia197820
El Obeid, AmaniIowa State University2001
Fomby, ThomasUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19756
Hill, R. CarterUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19759
Shonkwiler, J. ScottUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19791

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Johnson has 6 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212802 for the advisor ID.