Jon William Faust


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theoretical and Empirical Asset Price Anomalies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: George Arthur Akerlof

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Abe, KenjiThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Llaudes, RicardoThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Mazumder, SandeepThe Johns Hopkins University2009
De Pace, PierangeloThe Johns Hopkins University2010
Martin, ChristopherThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Raskin, MatthewThe Johns Hopkins University2014

According to our current on-line database, Jon Faust has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213000 for the advisor ID.