David E. A. Giles


Ph.D. University of Canterbury 1975 NewZealand
Dissertation: Bayesian Applications in Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Anthony Clement Rayner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albertson, KevinUniversity of Canterbury1993
Chen, QianUniversity of Victoria2007
Dong, LaurenUniversity of Victoria2004
Feng, HuiUniversity of Victoria2006
Godwin, RyanUniversity of Victoria2012
Liu, JiaUniversity of Victoria2011
Lye, JennyUniversity of Canterbury1990
Wan, AlanUniversity of Canterbury1994

According to our current on-line database, David Giles has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213036 for the advisor ID.