Qi Li


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on the Estimation and Testing of an Error Component Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Badi H. Baltagi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leelahanon, SittisakTexas A&M University2002
Li, ZhengTexas A&M University20171
Lin, ZhongjianTexas A&M University2014
Long, WeiTexas A&M University2015

According to our current on-line database, Qi Li has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213236 for the advisor ID.