Helen Louise Reed


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1981 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Ali Hasan Nayfeh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lyttle, IanArizona State University2003
Maeland, LasseTexas A&M University2012
Tucker, AaronTexas A&M University2012
Hafer, WilliamTexas A&M University2014
Tufts, MatthewTexas A&M University2015

According to our current on-line database, Helen Reed has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213258 for the advisor ID.