Oliver Theel


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Möhlmann, EikeCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2018
Müllner, NilsCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2014
Oehlerking, JensCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2011

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Theel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213280 for the advisor ID.