Adonis John Yatchew


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Design of Econometric Choice Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: (Hirsh) Zvi Griliches

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimitropoulos, DimitriosUniversity of Toronto2015
Found, AdamUniversity of Toronto2014
Sinha, DhruvUniversity of Toronto2022

According to our current on-line database, Adonis Yatchew has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213386 for the advisor ID.