Leonid Kogan


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in capital markets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Andrew Wen-Chuan Lo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dou, WinstonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Duarte, FernandoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Lee, Eung JunMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Makarov, IgorMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Mitra, IndrajitMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Papanikolaou, DimitrisMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Staker, ShawnMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Tian, MaryMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Tran, Ngoc-KhanhMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Kogan has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214028 for the advisor ID.