Richard William Blundell


M.Sc. London School of Economics and Political Science 1975 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloom, NicholasUniversity College London20012
Cribb, JonathanUniversity College London2020
De Giorgi, GiacomoUniversity College London20071
Meghir, CostasUniversity of Manchester198520
Rochina-Barrachina, MaríaUniversity College London2000
Shephard, AndrewUniversity College London2010
Van Reenen, JohnUniversity College London19934

According to our current on-line database, Richard Blundell has 7 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214050 for the advisor ID.