Thirukodikaval Nilakanta Srinivasan



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cashin, PaulYale University1993
Conning, JonathanYale University1996
Kanaan, OussamaYale University1993
Rauch, JamesYale University19851
Tan, Kim SongYale University1991
Udry, ChristopherYale University199112
Yang, JunsokYale University1997

According to our current on-line database, Thirukodikaval Srinivasan has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214144 for the advisor ID.