Abram Bergson

Ph.D. Harvard University 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wage variation among industrial workers in the Soviet Union; a study in socialist economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, AbrahamColumbia University1959
Blackman, JamesColumbia University1960
Bowles, W. DonaldColumbia University1958
Granick, DavidColumbia University19521
Hardt, JohnColumbia University1955
Montias, JohnColumbia University19584
Moorsteen, RichardColumbia University1956
Novak, GeorgeColumbia University1958
Redding, A. DavidColumbia University1958
Rosefielde, StevenHarvard University19722
Turgeon, E. LynnColumbia University1959
Ware, HenryColumbia University1951

According to our current on-line database, Abram Bergson has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214500 for the advisor ID.