Ronald Wayne Anderson


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Commodity Aggregation and Price Indices in Demand Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: E. Philip (Eugene) Howrey
Advisor 2: Harold Tafler Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biolsi, RobertCity University of New York1989
Cai, FuchunCity University of New York1991
Husbands, HumpheryCity University of New York1991
Jones, NevinCity University of New York1990
Kocagil, AhmetCity University of New York1993
Koutmos, GregoryCity University of New York1990
Liu, HengzhongCity University of New York1993
Müller, ElisabethLondon School of Economics and Political Science2004
Nguyen, DiepCity University of New York1987
Stebe, PeterCity University of New York1993
Tamborski, MariuszEuropean University Institute, Firenze1994
Torz, RichardCity University of New York1993
Tutuncu, MehmetCity University of New York1990
Zissu, AnneCity University of New York1988

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Anderson has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214556 for the advisor ID.