Dieter Hoffmann


Ph.D. Universität Konstanz 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Differenzgleichungen in quasinormierten Gruppen

Advisor: Friedrich Wilhelm Schäfke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Seiler, PeterMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2005
Sigg, MarkusUniversität Konstanz2006

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Hoffmann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21460 for the advisor ID.