Jack Edward Graver


Ph.D. Indiana University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analytic Triangulation of an Arbitrary Real Analytic Variety

Advisor: Andrew Hugh Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fatica, VincentSyracuse University1990
Foroudi, AmirSyracuse University1988
Graves, ChristinaSyracuse University2009
Hartung, ElizabethSyracuse University2012
Leska, CharlesSyracuse University1975
Rajagopalan, ShekharSyracuse University1988
Servatius, BrigitteSyracuse University19872
Sider, NealSyracuse University1971

According to our current on-line database, Jack Graver has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2151 for the advisor ID.