Keith Blackburn



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Capasso, SalvatoreUniversity of Manchester2001
Ravn, MortenUniversity of Southampton19939

According to our current on-line database, Keith Blackburn has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215135 for the advisor ID.