Norman William Bazley


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lower Bounds for Eigenvalues

Advisor 1: Alexander (Alexandre) Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brüll, LudgerUniversität zu Köln1982
Fiebig-Wittmaack, MelittaJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1989
Göthel, RainerUniversität zu Köln1982
Heinz, Hans-PeterUniversität zu Köln19757
Kapellen, Hans-JosefUniversität zu Köln1986
Küpper, TassiloUniversität zu Köln197423
Melzer, Hans-WilhelmUniversität zu Köln1977
Plum, MichaelUniversität zu Köln198417
Rommerskirchen, Heinz JosefUniversität zu Köln1982
Rünger, GudulaUniversität zu Köln198910
Singhof, WilhelmJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19748
Weyer, JostUniversität Hamburg19766

According to our current on-line database, Norman Bazley has 12 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21531 for the advisor ID.