Günter Ewald


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Axiomatischer Aufbau der Kreisgeometrie

Advisor: Robert Otto Furch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Elíasson, HalldórJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1964
Viesel, HelmutJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1964
Chen, YiRuhr-Universität Bochum1967
Brechtken-Manderscheid, UrsulaRuhr-Universität Bochum1968
Kind, BerndRuhr-Universität Bochum1968
Melchior, UlrichRuhr-Universität Bochum1968
Zamfirescu, TudorRuhr-Universität Bochum19689
Leißner, WernerRuhr-Universität Bochum1969
Kaerlein, GerdRuhr-Universität Bochum1970
Friedlein, Heinz-ReinerRuhr-Universität Bochum1971
Rahn, GünterRuhr-Universität Bochum1973
Kleinschmidt, PeterRuhr-Universität Bochum19741
Kraeft, JandirkRuhr-Universität Bochum1974
Pachner, UdoRuhr-Universität Bochum1975
Schulz, ChristophRuhr-Universität Bochum1975
Bielig, GiselaRuhr-Universität Bochum1977
Esser, FriedrichRuhr-Universität Bochum1977
Klein, FidelisRuhr-Universität Bochum1981
Graf, RolandRuhr-Universität Bochum1985
Davoodi, RuzenaRuhr-Universität Bochum1987
Eikelberg, MarkusRuhr-Universität Bochum1990
Lösch, Heinz-FriederRuhr-Universität Bochum1990
Rentzsch, Hans-GeorgRuhr-Universität Bochum1991
Wessels, UweRuhr-Universität Bochum1994

According to our current on-line database, Günter Ewald has 24 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21547 for the advisor ID.