Jakob Joußen


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Hamburg 1960 Germany
Dissertation: Ordnungsfunktionen in freien Ebenen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Emanuel Sperner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biedermann, BrigitteUniversität Dortmund1974
Fick, EckhardUniversität Dortmund1974
Kalhoff, FranzUniversität Dortmund1984
Longwitz, AndreasUniversität Dortmund1975
Niese, RolfUniversität Hamburg1973
Passenberg, JörgUniversität Dortmund1995

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Joußen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21568 for the advisor ID.